Lice . . . Good Times.

Oldest Son, 10, totally hysterical: “OH MY GOD!  There are bugs in my hair?  OH MY GOD!  I’m freaking out get them out of my hair OH MY GOD I’m freaking out get them out of my hair now!!!!!

Second Son, 8, also rather hysterical: “OH MY GOD EWWW oh no will we have to shave my head???? I don’t want to shave my head no no no!!!”

Daughter, 4/2, laughing: “OH MY GOODNESS!!! This is SO COOL!  I have BUGS in my hair Mommy!!  I can’t wait to tell Morah Julie [pre-k teacher] about my bugs!!! I’m going to name them!”

I couldn’t make this shit up.

Tags: , , , ,

11 Responses to “Lice . . . Good Times.”

  1. phyllis Says:

    ah….so nice to know i’m not alone.

    it did make for a great yom kippur sermon, tho.

  2. phyllis Says:

    ah….so nice to know i’m not alone.

    it did make for a great yom kippur sermon, tho.

  3. phyllis Says:

    ah….so nice to know i’m not alone.

    it did make for a great yom kippur sermon, tho.

  4. Wendy Says:

    we’ve been lucky so far. my guys have a lot of hair! hang in there. ewww.

  5. Wendy Says:

    we’ve been lucky so far. my guys have a lot of hair! hang in there. ewww.

  6. Wendy Says:

    we’ve been lucky so far. my guys have a lot of hair! hang in there. ewww.

  7. val Says:

    eeeew… your kids have bugs in their hair…. !!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! 😉

    hope things are better this week for you all!

  8. val Says:

    eeeew… your kids have bugs in their hair…. !!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! 😉

    hope things are better this week for you all!

  9. val Says:

    eeeew… your kids have bugs in their hair…. !!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! 😉

    hope things are better this week for you all!

  10. val Says:

    eeeew… your kids have bugs in their hair…. !!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! 😉

    hope things are better this week for you all!

  11. val Says:

    eeeew… your kids have bugs in their hair…. !!! YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! 😉

    hope things are better this week for you all!

Comments are closed.


