What I Love About The Incredibles

The kids are watching one of the greatest movies ever made, The Incredibles.

My favorite scenes are towards the end, when Violet and Dash are trying to escape the bad guys, before they find their parents, and they really discover what their superpowers can do.  They discover what they are capable ofAll by themselves.  And they are totally awesome.

Good parenting lesson, that.

Tags:

4 Responses to “What I Love About The Incredibles”

  1. val Says:

    LOVE this movie. For many reasons.
    But seeing the Dad in that car cracks me up EVERY time!

  2. val Says:

    LOVE this movie. For many reasons.
    But seeing the Dad in that car cracks me up EVERY time!

  3. phyllis Says:

    i do love this movie too. i really like the end when the kids help save the day….and when the final villain comes in “behold, the underminer!” that always cracks me up.

  4. phyllis Says:

    i do love this movie too. i really like the end when the kids help save the day….and when the final villain comes in “behold, the underminer!” that always cracks me up.

Comments are closed.


