The Meanest Mom

THIS is awesome – tip of the kippah to Frume Sarah for picking up on it!

Tags: , ,

11 Responses to “The Meanest Mom”

  1. val Says:

    That’s excellent…

  2. val Says:

    That’s excellent…

  3. Wendy Says:

    I heard that story and roared with laughter. She is my kind of mom!

  4. Wendy Says:

    I heard that story and roared with laughter. She is my kind of mom!

  5. Wendy Says:

    I heard that story and roared with laughter. She is my kind of mom!

  6. Wendy Says:

    I heard that story and roared with laughter. She is my kind of mom!

  7. phyllis Says:

    awesome!

  8. phyllis Says:

    awesome!

  9. Frume Sarah Says:

    Thanks for the shoutout, EK 🙂

    Everyone I’ve told about this mom thinks that she is just awesome!!!

  10. Frume Sarah Says:

    Thanks for the shoutout, EK 🙂

    Everyone I’ve told about this mom thinks that she is just awesome!!!

  11. Frume Sarah Says:

    Thanks for the shoutout, EK 🙂

    Everyone I’ve told about this mom thinks that she is just awesome!!!

Comments are closed.


